Rita Ora - Phoenix (Deluxe) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Rita Ora - Phoenix (Deluxe) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Rita Ora - Phoenix (Deluxe)

Genres: Pop, Music
Release Date: November 23, 2018
℗ 2018 Atlantic Records UK except Track 9 (P) 2018 Asylum/Atlantic Records UK. Tracks 1 & 5 (P) 2017 Atlantic Records UK. Track 4 (P) 2017 Avicii Music AB under exclusive licence to Universal Music AB. Track 8 (P) 2018 Universal Studios, Atlantic Records UK, Capitol Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited. Asylum/Atlantic Records UK are divisions of Warner Music UK Limited.

1. Anywhere
2. Let You Love Me
3. New Look
4. Lonely Together (feat. Rita Ora)
5. Your Song
6. Only Want You
7. First Time High
8. For You (Fifty Shades Freed)
9. Summer Love
10. Girls (feat. Cardi B, Bebe Rexha & Charli XCX)
11. Keep Talking (feat. Julia Michaels)
12. Hell of a Life
13. Velvet Rope
14. Falling to Pieces
15. Cashmere
16. Soul Survivor


Related Posts

Publicar um comentário