Gucci Mane - Evil Genius [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Gucci Mane - Evil Genius [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Evil Genius

Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Release Date: December 7, 2018
℗ 2018 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. A Warner Music Group Company

1. Off the Boat
2. By Myself
3. BiPolar (feat. Quavo)
4. Just Like It (feat. 21 Savage)
5. Cold Shoulder (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
6. On God
7. Father's Day
8. Outta Proportion
9. Lost Ya'll Mind (feat. Quavo)
10. I'm Not Goin' (feat. Kevin Gates)
11. Wake Up in the Sky
12. Solitaire (feat. Migos & Lil Yachty)
13. This the Night
14. Mad Russian (feat. Lil Skies)
15. Hard Feelings
16. Lord
17. Money Callin
18. Kept Back (feat. Lil Pump) [Bonus Track]


Related Posts

Publicar um comentário