MAX - Colour Vision (Deluxe) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

MAX - Colour Vision (Deluxe) m4a

Genre: Pop
Release Date: March 26, 2021

  1. Colour Vision
  2. Working For The Weekend (feat. bbno$)
  3. Love Me Less (feat. Quinn XCII)
  4. Acid Dreams - MAX & Felly
  5. Circles
  6. Blueberry Eyes (feat. SUGA of BTS)
  7. Where Am I At
  8. New Life
  9. Checklist (feat. Chromeo)
  10. Missed Calls (feat. Hayley Kiyoko) [Explicit]
  11. SOS
  12. There Is A God
  13. Still New York (feat. Joey Bada$$) [Explicit]
  14. Worship
  15. Blueberry Eyes (feat. Lil Mosey, SUGA of BTS & Olivia O'Brien)
  16. Love Me Less (feat. Kim Petras)
  17. Acid Dreams (feat. Felly) [Acoustic Version]
  18. There Is A God (Acoustic Version)
  19. Love Me Less (feat. Quinn XCII) [Acoustic Version]
  20. Blueberry Eyes (feat. SUGA) [Steve Aoki Remix]
  21. Working For The Weekend (feat. eaJ) [Party Pupils Remix]
  22. Love Me Less (feat. Quinn XCII) [Party Pupils Remix]

Download: #Link 1 | #Link 2

Related Posts

Enviar um comentário