The Paper Kites - Roses [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

The Paper Kites - Roses m4a

Genre: Alternative
Release Date: March 12, 2021

  1. Walk Above the City (feat. Maro)
  2. Climb On Your Tears (feat. Aoife O'Donovan)
  3. Dearest (feat. Lydia Cole)
  4. Steal My Heart Away (feat. Ainslie Wills)
  5. Without Your Love (feat. Julia Stone)
  6. Crossfire (feat. Amanda Bergman)
  7. Lonely (feat. Gena Rose Bruce)
  8. Take Me Home (feat. Nadia Reid)
  9. For All You Give (feat. Lucy Rose)
  10. By My Side (feat. Rosie Carney)

Download: #Link 1 | #Link 2

Related Posts

Enviar um comentário