DJ Khaled - KHALED KHALED [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]


Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Release Date: April 30, 2021

  1. THANKFUL (feat. Lil Wayne & Jeremih) [Explicit]
  2. EVERY CHANCE I GET (feat. Lil Baby & Lil Durk) [Explicit]
  3. BIG PAPER (feat. Cardi B) [Explicit]
  4. WE GOING CRAZY (feat. H.E.R. & Migos) [Explicit]
  5. I DID IT (feat. Post Malone, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Baby & DaBaby) [Explicit]
  6. LET IT GO (feat. Justin Bieber & 21 Savage) [Explicit]
  7. BODY IN MOTION (feat. Bryson Tiller, Lil Baby & Roddy Ricch) [Explicit]
  8. POPSTAR (feat. Drake) [Explicit]
  9. THIS IS MY YEAR (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Big Sean, Rick Ross & Puff Daddy) [Explicit]
  10. SORRY NOT SORRY (feat. Nas, JAY-Z & James Fauntleroy) [Harmonies by The Hive] [Explicit]
  11. JUST BE (feat. Justin Timberlake) [Explicit]
  12. I CAN HAVE IT ALL (feat. Bryson Tiller, H.E.R. & Meek Mill) [Explicit]
  13. GREECE (feat. Drake) [Explicit]
  14. WHERE YOU COME FROM (feat. Buju Banton, Capleton & Bounty Killer) [Explicit]

Download: #Link 1 | #Link 2

Related Posts

Enviar um comentário