Tory Lanez - PLAYBOY Live [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Tory Lanez - PLAYBOY Live m4a

Genre: R&B/Soul
Release Date: May 7, 2021

  1. And This Is Just the Intro (Live) [Explicit]
  2. H.E.R.//Are You Dumb (Live) [Explicit]
  3. Distance (Live) [Explicit]
  4. ...The Make Up (Live) [Explicit]
  5. Deceiving Eve (Live) [Explicit]
  6. Y.D.L.R. (Live) [Explicit]
  7. Extravagant B******t//Nunchucks (Live) [Explicit]
  8. Feels (Live) [Explicit]
  9. Don't Walk Away… (Live) [Explicit]

Download: #Link 1 | #Link 2

Related Posts

Enviar um comentário