Wolf Alice - Blue Weekend [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Wolf Alice - Blue Weekend m4a

Genre: Alternative
Release Date: June 4, 2021

  1. The Beach [Explicit]
  2. Delicious Things [Explicit]
  3. Lipstick On the Glass
  4. Smile [Explicit]
  5. Safe From Heartbreak (if you never fall in love) [Explicit]
  6. How Can I Make It OK?
  7. Play the Greatest Hits [Explicit]
  8. Feeling Myself
  9. The Last Man On Earth
  10. No Hard Feelings
  11. The Beach II

Download: #Link 1 | #Link 2

Related Posts

Enviar um comentário